Autumn Term 2016

Term StartsMonday 12th September 2016
Half TermMonday 24th October – Sunday 30th October 2016
Term EndsSaturday 10th December 2016

Priority booking for Spring term 2017 – Saturday 19th November

Booking open to new customers for Spring term – Saturday 26th November

Spring Term 2017

Term startsMonday 9th January 2017
Half term Monday 13th – Sunday 19th February 2017
Term ends Saturday 1st April 2017

Priority booking for Summer Term 2017 – Monday 13th March

Booking open to new customers for Summer Term – Monday 20th March

Forms out for Easter Holiday Course – Monday 6th February.

Summer Term 2017

Term startsMonday 24th April 2016
Half termMonday 29th May – Sunday 4th June 2016
Term ends Saturday 7th July 2016

Priority booking for Autumn Term 2017 – Tuesday 20th June

Booking open to new customers for Summer Term – Tuesday 27th June

Forms out for Summer Holiday Courses – Monday 5th June


Intensive Swimming Courses Easter 2017 Dates & Booking Form