Virtually Open...

While our physical doors are currently closed, we are very much open to continue the education of all our students.

Summer Term 2019

Term startsMonday 29th April 2019
(Pool will be closed for May Day Bank Holiday – 6th May)
Half termMonday 27th May – Sunday 2nd June 2019
Term endsMonday 15th July 2019

Priority Booking for Autumn Term 2019 – Tuesday 18th June

Booking Open to New Customers for Autumn Term – Tuesday 25th June

Forms out for Summer Holiday Courses – Monday 3rd June 2019

Autumn Term 2019 (11 weeks)

Term startsMonday 9th September 2019
Half term Monday 21st October – Sunday 3rd November 2019
Term endsSaturday 7th December 2019

Priority Booking for Spring Term 2020 – Wednesday 13th November 2019

Booking Open to New Customers for Spring Term – Wednesday 20th November 2019

Spring Term 2020 (10 weeks)

Term startsMonday 13th January 2020
Half termMonday 17th – Sunday 23rd February 2020
Term endsSaturday 28th March 2020
Intensive Swimming Courses Easter 2020 Dates & Booking FormDownload

Priority Booking for Summer Term 2020 – Thursday 27th February 2020

Booking Open to New Customers for Summer Term – Thursday 5th March 2020

Forms out for Easter Holiday Course – Monday 24th February 2020

Summer Term 2020 (10 weeks) (only 9 weeks for Friday swimmers)

Term startsMonday 27th April 2020
(Pool will be closed for May Day Bank Holiday – Friday 8th May)
Half termMonday 25th May – Sunday 31st May 2020
Term ends Monday 13th July 2020

Priority Booking for Autumn Term 2020 – Friday 12th June 2020

Booking Open to New Customers for Autumn Term – Friday 19th June 2020

Forms out for Summer Holiday Courses – Monday 1st June 2020

01234 261864