Spring Term 2018

Term startsMonday 8th January 2018
Half term Monday 12th – Sunday 18th February 2018
Term ends Saturday 24th March

Priority Booking for Summer Term 2018 Thursday 1st March

Booking Open to New Customers for Summer Term Thursday 8th March  

Forms out for Easter Holiday Course – Monday 19th February 2018

Summer Term 2018

Term startsMonday 16th April 2018
Half termMonday 28th May – Sunday 3rd June 2018
Term ends Monday 9th July 2018

Priority Booking for Autumn Term 2018 Friday 22nd June

Booking Open to New Customers for Autumn Term Friday 29th June

Forms out for Summer Holiday Courses – Monday 4th June 2018

Intensive Swimming Courses Summer 2018 Dates & Booking FormDownload

Autumn Term 2018

Term starts Monday 10th September 2018
Half termMonday 22nd October – Sunday 4th November 2018
Term endsSaturday 9th December 2018

Priority Booking for Spring Term 2019 – Saturday17th November

Booking Open to New Customers for Spring Term – Saturday 24th November

Spring Term 2019

Term startsMonday 7th January 2019
Half termMonday 11th – Sunday 17th February 2019
Term endsSaturday 30th March 2019

Priority Booking for Summer Term 2019 – Monday 4th March

Booking Open to New Customers for Summer Term – Monday 11th March  

Forms out for Easter Holiday Course – Monday 18th February 2019

Summer Term 2019

Term startsMonday 29th April 2019
(Pool will be closed for May Day Bank Holiday – 6th May)
Half termMonday 27th May – Sunday 2nd June 2019
Term endsMonday 15th July 2019

Priority Booking for Autumn Term 2019 – Tuesday 18th June

Booking Open to New Customers for Autumn Term – Tuesday 25th June

Forms out for Summer Holiday Courses – Monday 3rd June 2019